Gaining Perspective and Inspiration

Going to San Diego to get some perspective and inspiration. Nothing like the ocean to relax me and make me think. The way the ocean never ends and the sound is so soothing. I love watching the waves crash into each other. Kids running around not caring. Feeling the sand in my toes. Shopping at the local shops. It’s very unique. The Black is my favorite.  I wonder if the other shops are still there?  The Closet and Rags. There is also a cafe that served some great friut and vegetarian sandwhich. When I go I will take pictures and show what we did there. My Munster will have so much fun there. He doesn’t remember going to the ocean at all. 😦 This trip is going to be what we all need. Finally a family vacation.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

