2 Weeks

    So, we are wanting to move away in 2 weeks. We still haven’t gone and looked at any of the towns. We don’t know which one we would rather live in, have our son go to school, and find a job(me).

   I’m packing things up that are giing with us. Gonna have a yard sale for the things we don’t want. If they don’t sale we are ginna donate them ti the Goodwill. What we are getting rid of is my book case, a desk, maybe the TV, some books I’ll never read, books Munster is to old for or doesn’t want, clothes that don’t fit, a 3 story cat post, some knick knacks, and toys.

   My goal is to have it this coming Saturday before I go into work. *fingers crossed* Everything must get done this week. Also have to go to the funeral home and get papers so I can take my moms urn.

   Until next time. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

