Father’s Day

   Today is father’s day. I didn’t get to see my dad, other thrn passing each other at the intersection. I told him “Happy Father’s Day!” He said thanks. And that was that. I don’t know what to get my dad. He said anything Stars Wars. But he has a lot that I don’t know what he has and doesn’t….

   Munster eent with hus grandma and they made some stuff for his dad. It was really awesome. I have no idea what to gi e him. I do want to take him to dinner. Maybe sometime this week when we both are up for it and hungry at the same time.

   I had to work today. Work was actually a good. People seemed nice today.

  HAPPY FATHER’S DAY TO ALL THE FATHER’S OUT THERE!!  🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

