Packing…

Packing is taking forever!  With two places that nee to be pack this is taking way longer then expected.  Also, we are getting the condo ready to rent out to someone. Its gonna be fully furnished, so we are decorating and, packing, and cleaning all at once. FUN…

We’ve added more places to look at.  Next month we are going to visit them.

I really need to fund a car and drive more, then get my drivers license. I’m 26 and don’t have one. 😦 I have to figure out when to give my two weeks notice at work. Before they fire me. I’ve gotten my last write up and next time I’m late or call out I’m fired. Its my fault. I don’t drive and I’m late cause I rely on other people. This move has made me sick so I’ve called out some. We can only call out/be late 15 times. I’ve don’t my 15.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

