Challenge!

    
     Well I’ve decide to challenge myself. I don’t. Really curse., but I want to stop completely.  I also want to crochet/knit one thing a day. I wan to work out as well. I’ve rode my bike a lot lately and went for walk with some jogging.  Been moving heavy things. 
    
      My goal is to make 30 crocheted or knitted items, stop cursing or even writing it, and do at 30-60 min work out. Today starts it all. I will be busy with helping out at school and moving/cleaning but I need to make time to this.

Wish me luck!  😉

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

