WORRY!!!

Worrying, worrying, worrying.That is what everybody does with MY problems. Just quiet down, please? I asked you earlier for help. You sighed, you rolled your eyes, and then fell silent. I can not tell you anything anymore. You make me full of doubt. You needed to be carried, I did the best I could. Now will you, please, carry me? Just lend me a helping hand. I don’t know why you need to throw it (worry) in my face. I have my own plan, but I dare not tell you. Just cause ‘it wont be good enough.’ I will get mad and then either cry or become silent  myself. If I have a plan and its my only plan without borrowing or being in debt, then let me have that. Cause all this s*@t right now is making me want to be alone, and wither like a rose.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

