RavenBombshell

RavenBombshell

So I’m on Etsy a lot, and one shop that I’m always drooling over is RavenBombshell. Her shop has so many beautiful dresses. I wish that I had the money to buy from her. But when i get extra cash I’m so shopping.

Her clothes are  pin up/rockabilly style. The Rockabilly style Pin up Dress with full circle skirt, is my favorite right now. Oh but the Sunshine Yellow Polka Dot Rockabilly Dress, is gorgeous. I love the colour of it, not too bright but not dull as well.

So I’m asking you guys to check out her shop.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

