New Year

So today is New Years Eve. Everyone is getting ready to go out and party and get drunk out of their mind. Me…I’m here sitting on the couch watching the Doctor Who marathon with Munster. 🙂 Wouldn’t want to do anything else.

So, the new year is coming and I’ve decided that its going to be MY year. I’m going to do what I always wanted and cross things off my list. I have resolutions and I’m going to do them all. Every year is half or all but 1-2 things. This year I’m going to chase my dream and chase everything i want. 😉 I’m going to be happy this year. I may be in a situation where i dont want to be but I’m going to change that. I’m going to fight for what i want, grab it and never let go.

Hope everyone has a great and safe new year.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

