Bento Monster Giveaway

I was on Instagram and came acroos Bentos Monster’s pictures. Oh. My. Gosh. They look absolutely amzing. Shehas done an amazng job. I will be following her on IG and her blog. I’ve always wanted to do what she does and now starting next week I’m gonna. When I pack my sons lunch ill try and be creative about it. I don’t have tools she does but hopefully next payday I can find some in town. Munster saw them as well and wants me to do it. Ill keep you guys updated. And if I remember to take pics I will make sure to upload them.

She is having a giveaway! She is giving away one sandwich box, 2 packs of picks, 1 pack of silicon lace barans, 1 pack of plastic barans, 1 cutter, 1 pack of silicon food cups and 1 pack of assorted deco picks.

Enter for a chance to win. I did!

Bento Giveaway

Till next time 🙂

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

