Last Night

Last nigh was my very first bar experience. Wasn’t really all everyone makes it out to be. But i had fun with a couple of people. 🙂 Being out late at night and away from Munster and him was werid. I wanted to leave a few times cause i wanted to just be in bed and cuddle. I saw a girls fall cause her heel broke off her shoe. I drank 1 beer. I don’t really drink unless He offers me some of his when home. I had a slight panic attack at one point but pushed through it and it was better after that.

My morning went well other then being extremely tired. I feel bad cause i was so tired I couldn’t wake Him up for work and I told him I would.

I liked going out with Jessica, but I also love being with my boys. Putting Munster to sleep and cuddling with Him till I fall asleep.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

