Yesterday and Today

   Yesterday I had a pretty good day. I ate breakfast and chilled out. I was smiling and happy. Even went to work and I did my hair and makeup 🙂 

  Last night before bed sucked but I made it through. This morning I woke up with anxiety and Ihad a doc appointment at 10:15. Well my morning wasn’t to good. I ended up feeling like shit. I got to my appointment at 10:47, very late. I talked to my doctor and she prescribed a pill. Hopefully it will work and will help me gain weight since i lost 6 pounds from all of this. 😦

    I received an email from an apartment up in Tacoma,Wa. I called them took down info and numbers. Now i need to figure how to get to those numbers. Seattle was the finale destination, but Tacoma has a Toys R Us/Babies R Us. Its only 15 mins out of Seattle so we can still go. The apartment looked awesome. I only got to see it through pics but still looked nice.

If anyone want to buy any of my crochet items or want it but in another colour please let me know. I have a PayPal so we can do payment through there.

PAYPAL – MunsterNCookie@live.com

ETSY – MunsterNCookie.etsy.com

image

Thank you for reading. Until next time. 🙂

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

