Day 1 of Medicine

Last night i took my pill at bedtime. I got tired, which is good. I usually don’t sleep till about 2-4. I’ll lay there and close my eyes pretending to sleep. I do fall asleep sometimes before 12. So anyways, today i woke up and there was some anxiety. But i did clothes and made something to eat for Munster and I and coffee for him. I got ready for work. Work was okay. Very busy now cause of the back to school sale and store wide clearance. But so far so good. My doctor said it’ll take up to a week. Hopefully it kicks in way sooner. 🙂

Oh this morning i woke up and first thing i did was donate to Goldenjellybeans kickstarter.
Which you should too! 🙂

Still trying to crochet stuff, but i haven’t the motivation to. 😦

Thanks for reading. Ill keep you posted.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

