So Far So Good

      I have been taking my medicine and the only draw back would be I’m tired. I have been working and being more active so that could be it as well. I have to wait and see. :/ Been doing great at work! 🙂

      I even met a guy and his kids from Seattle. The guy said they are down visiting his wife’s family. He gave me some information and his email. I gave him my email and phone, he said he’ll send some more info and if he comes across any places for rent or hire. 🙂 I’m so excited. Now the big step will be to get all the money we need. Still struggling in that department. 😦 Hopefully I can sell some stuff and get more hours at work, maybe a new job.

        The future is looking better, brighter. Tomorrow I want to get stuff done. I need to crochet new things. Just renewed a lot of items in the Etsy shop.

Check it out, let me know what you think. Like or want anything? We accept PayPal
MunsterNCookie@live.com

MunsterNCookie

Thanks for reading. Until next time. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

