I WANT TO

– have money to finish my schooling

– be loved and cared for

– be able to sit down and draw what I’m feeling

-not have to worry/stress

– move before 2014

– be myself

– be happy

– have a back rub

– have the knots in my shoulders gone

– ride my bike around town without feeling like my heart is gonna jump out

– be healthy

– do my stress test and not have them stop because I can’t do it anymore

– be rid of the anxiety

– come home/wake up and the dishes are done, laundry hung/folded, bedroom cleaned.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

